It's all about the keeper...
   07599788490     [email protected] 

  CGK Academy 

Click here to edit subtitle

Friday Goalkeeper Training Clinic

The purpose of our Friday GK Clinic is to deliver a variety of Goalkeeper-specific sessions that aid in the development of our GK's.

The sessions are formatted into a coaching ratio of a maximum 1:8 to ensure the GK's gain plenty of practice and contact time with the coaching staff. We have supported a range of abilities of GK's throughout our time and we welcome anybody to our sessions.


A list of areas we cover include:

- Handling Techniques

- Diving Techniques

- Dealing with 1v1's

- Dealing with Crosses

- Shot Stopping

- Distribution (with feet and hands)

- Footwork

...and much more!


Why train with us?
- Maximum contact time with the coaches.
- Complimentary Development Diary for you to record your own progress.
- Feedback reports from the coaching team at Christmas, Easter and Summer to identify areas of strength and improvement.
- GK of the month awards
- Termly competitions for GK's to get their hands on some great prizes!
- Coaching sessions relating to the needs of the modern day GK.
- Exclusive discounts on other CGK Academy services for the season.
Dates for 2017/18 Season:

Block 1: Friday 8th September - Friday 20th October

Block 2: Friday 3rd November - Friday 15th December

Block 3: Friday 5th January - Friday 9th February

Block 4: Friday 23rd February - Friday 23rd March

Block 5: Friday 20th April - Friday 25th May

Block 6: Friday 8th June - Friday 20th July

Fancy a FREE trial? Sign up by clicking the link below and completing our online form, and a member of the team will be in touch to discuss the registration.

Session Details:

- Friday Evenings

- 6:45pm-8pm for U7-U16's

- Kingsmeadow Athletics and Fitness Centre (opposite AFC Wimbledon Stadium)

- Postcode: KT1 3PB

Costs:

Per Block: £48

Per Month: £28

Per Session: £8

*Sibling discounts available on above price bands


Monthly payments must be made on or before the 1st of every month. Block payments must be made before the 1st session of the block.